Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Association des Parents d'Elèves du collège de Saint-Germain Les Belles

Association Locale non affiliée et indépendante, l'objectif est de défendre et promouvoir les intêrets des enfants du Collège, participer à la vie du collège, aux conseils d'Administration, Conseils de classe, Conseil de discipline, Commission des menus, vote du volet pédagogique, représentant de tous les parents, porte-parole des conseils de classe, lien avec le principal et les équipes pédagogiques, Etc......

LOTO DU COLLEGE

LOTO DU COLLEGE

Samedi 12 avril

Salle des fêtes de Meuzac

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
F
You’ve got some interesting points in this article. I would have never considered any of these if I didn’t come across this. Thanks!
Répondre
P
I've been hoping for a lighter bronzer from theBalm--looks like Balm Desert is it. Hope it's available on Hautelook Friday!
Répondre
M
My business is your doleful centered business among this fillet serene and hoist an particular developing your ranch to aid iridescence hesitate your enormous attention.
Répondre
F
I want to express my admiration of your writing skill and ability to make readers read from the beginning to the end. I would like to read newer posts and to share my thoughts with you.
Répondre
V
You are a brave man! Dont give up on your father health. All gonna be OK!
Répondre